For Light Up UCF this year, self-taking* photos with Santa will be held inside Barnes & Noble on the following days:

Friday, November 22: 5pm-9pm

Saturday, November 23: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, November 24: 12pm-4pm

Saturday, November 30: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, December 1: 12pm-4pm

Friday, December 6: 5pm-9pm

Saturday, December 7: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, December 8: 12pm-4pm

Friday, December 13: 5pm-9pm

Saturday, December 14: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, December 15: 3pm-7pm

Friday, December 20: 5pm-9pm

Saturday, December 21: 5pm-9pm

Sunday, December 22: 12pm-4pm

 

*Please note: there will be no photos for purchase. You must provide your own means of picture taking.